Join Today

2021 Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Robert Goscicki , Chair

Area Federal Credit Union

Kellie Kolb , Chair-Elect

South Dakota Manufacturing & Technology Solutions

Katie Washnok , Vice-Chair

Blackout Ind.

Todd Forkel , Treasurer

Avera St. Luke's

Dr. Sandra Welling , Secretary

Presentation College

Jack Hollinsworth , Past Chair

JDH Construction

Full Board Members

Cam Schock

Climate Control

Mike Sommers

Double D Body Shop (ADC Board)

Spencer Sommers

Co-op Architecture (ADA Board)

Matt Prehn

Midstates Printing

Liesl Hovel

Northeastern Mental Health Center

Brett Deibert

Farm Credit Services of America

David Novstrup

Wylie Thunder Road & Allevity

Guy Trenhaile

Healthcare Plus Federal Credit Union (CVB Board)

Brodie Mueller

The Market on the Plaza

Justin Feickert

Quality Quick Print

Andy Rehder

3M Company

Ex Officio Members (Non-Voting)

Casey Weismantel

Aberdeen Convention & Visitors Bureau

Mike Bockorny

Aberdeen Development Corporation

Shelley Westra-Heier

Aberdeen Downtown Association

Join The Board.