2021 Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Member Company
Robert Goscicki, Chair Area Federal Credit Union
Kellie Kolb, Chair-Elect South Dakota Manufacturing & Technology Solutions
Katie Washnok, Vice-Chair Blackout Ind.
Todd Forkel, Treasurer Avera St. Luke's
Dr. Sandra Welling Presentation College
Jack Hollinsworth, Past Chair JDH Construction

Full Board Members

Member Company
Cam Schock
Climate Control
Mike Sommers  Double D Body Shop (ADC Board)
Spencer Sommers Co-op Architecture (ADA Board)
Matt Prehn Midstates Printing
Liesl Hovel Lutheran Social Services
Brett Deibert Farm Credit Services of America
David Novstrup Wylie Thunder Road & Allevity
Guy Trenhaile
Healthcare Plus Federal Credit Union (CVB Board)
Brodie Mueller The Market on the Plaza
Justin Feickert Quality Quick Print
Andy Rehder 3M Company

Ex Officio Members (Non-Voting)

Member Company
Casey Weismantel Aberdeen Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mike Bockorny Aberdeen Development Corporation
Shelley Westra-Heier Aberdeen Downtown Association